Flat Tummy Tea

Flat Tummy Tea Four Weeks

Flat Tummy Tea Four Weeks

 

After a few weeks of thinking and when I’ve got an email that Flat Tummy Tea has 20% off for limited time, I order it in an instant. The package was arrived more than one week after. It is consist of a black pouch and inside the pouch there are two clipped plastic pouch. One pouch called “cleanse” tea and the other is “activate” tea.

Activate tea is to be consumed every morning that is why the pouch is bigger. Cleanse tea just being consumed every day on the 1st week. And after one week, we only need to have once every three days.

I kind of excited to try once the tea arrived. So I start my Activate tea on the next morning. For someone who has metabolism problem like me, the result on the first week is very good. My tummy start to get the bloat because of the contraception injection I have and even I have reduce my meal portion it did not help much. But by consuming Flat Tummy Tea on the first week I feel that it really reduce the bloat.

On the second week, the result is not as good as the first week, but I’m still excited to consume it. I even order the FT Next Subscription, but only for one month. Because the price quite expensive so I can’t keep order it.

In my opinion, I would suggest you to try it, especially for you that have problem with metabolism. Beside reduce the bloating, this tea is also a great detox tea. You will feel more fresh and healthy on the second week consuming the tea.

No regret at all!

Try it now!

 

Leave a Reply

